Department Members

Title
Officer
Badge #
Email
Chief of Police Mike Zegadlo
100
zegadlmi@lewisu.edu
Police Commander Margie Lill
103
lillma@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Tom Burgess
107
burgesto@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Mark Fisch
108
mfisch@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Lyle Nettles
109
lnettles@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Ralph Hegland
113
heglanrh@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Sajid Malik
114
maliksa@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Anthony Mannino
115
amannino@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Mike Kelly
117
kellymi@lewisu.edu
Emergency Planning and Transportation Coordinator Neil O'Connell
210
oconneco@lewisu.edu
Police Records and Office Manager Marie Quaresima
221
mquaresimagutierrez@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Ashleigh Murphy
202
amurphy2@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jennifer Lee
206
jlee20@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Oscar Nieto
207
onieto@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Lynn Stancik
211
stancily@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jacob Cobb
212
wcobb@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jorge Campos
213
jcampos1@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Ana Cazacu
205
acazacu@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jonathan Quezada
209
jquezada@lewisu.edu

Lewis University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education

Consumer Information     Privacy Statement

©2022 Lewis University. All rights reserved.